About Crossroads

Our Address
Crossroads Fellowship is located at 1451 E Twin Lakes Rd, Hillsboro, IN 47949.

Our Mission
Crossroads Fellowship seeks to help equip pastors, encourage churches and promote cooperative projects.

Our Members
Any church that is in agreement with our statement of faith and desires to pursue our mission with their time, talent and treasure may join Crossroads Fellowship. For more information please call 765.366.7944.

Our Executive Director

Jon Beight is the Director of the Crossroads Fellowship. He has served as a youth pastor, associate pastor, church planter, and currently serves as the Executive Director of Twin Lakes Camp & Conference Center as well. Jon's desire is to assist churches in becoming all that Jesus intended. 

You can email Jon at indianapastors@gmail.com or call the Twin Lakes Camp office at 765-798-4000. 




Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of elected representatives from member churches. These men assist the Executive Director in leading the fellowship in the fulfillment of our mission. Please feel free to contact these men.  

David Guess, Faith Fellowship Church, Valparaiso - 219.548.8585 

David King, CrossPoint Fellowship Church, Jasper - 812.631.0041 (Vice-Chairman)

Doug Murray, First Baptist Church, Kouts, 219.766.3319

Jim Baughman, Bethel Baptist Church, Pierceton - 574.594.5249

Jim Saunders, First Baptist Church, Princeton - 812.635.9200

Jim Patten, First Baptist Church, Valparaiso - 317.384.2329 (Secretary/Treasurer)

Kevin Alber, Grace Baptist Church, Frankfort - 765.659.2312

Nathan Eikenberry, Cornerstone Baptist Church, Lafayette - 765.418.1737

Ned Sutherland, First Baptist Church, Russiaville - 765.427.2494

Phil Humber, Lake Hills Baptist Church, Schererville - 219.365.4747

Steve Whicker, East Side Baptist Church, Crawfordsville - 765.362.1785 (Chairman)